Hôtel Roc et Neige

Welcome to Roc et Neige Hotel

"20% discount on all overnight stays with us during February until 15th March 2021". Indeed during the month of February and March 2021 for each night at Le Roc et Neige, you can benefit from a 20% reduction on our standard prices. Take advantage of it by booking directly at 026.924.33.50 or through this website.

 

Copyright "Pays d’Enhaut Tourisme"

Nestled in the heart of the Pays-d'Enhaut valley, in the village of Château-d'Oex. The hotel has 60 rooms welcoming our guests in a mountain chalet atmosphere. They are all equipped with cable TV, with WIFI access, and private bathroom....

"20% discount on all overnight stays with us during February until 15th March 2021". Indeed during the month of February and March 2021 for each night at Le Roc et Neige, you can benefit from a 20% reduction on our standard prices. Take advantage of it by booking directly at 026.924.33.50 or through this website.

 

Copyright "Pays d’Enhaut Tourisme"

Nestled in the heart of the Pays-d'Enhaut valley, in the village of Château-d'Oex. The hotel has 60 rooms welcoming our guests in a mountain chalet atmosphere. They are all equipped with cable TV, with WIFI access, and private bathroom. They also offer a beautiful view of the mountains of our region.

The hotel is also equipped to allow access for people with reduced mobility. In the summer, you can enjoy our large terrace to relax in an idyllic and green landscape.

You can start each day with an inclusive breakfast buffet. Free parking for up to 30 cars is available. The garden, close to a picturesque mountain stream, invites you to relax after a day in the open air.

 

Extra charge tourist tax CHF 3.00 per night per person (children under 16 are free of charge).

Show more »

Equipment
Sauna | Wifi |
Service
Pets allowed | Family-friendly | Laundry service |
proudly presented by
www.pays-denhaut.ch

Hôtel Roc et Neige

Bienvenue à l'Hôtel Roc & Neige, Château-d'Oex

"20% de réduction sur toutes les nuitées chez nous durant Février jusqu'au 15 mars 2021" En effet durant le mois de février et mars 2021 pour chaque nuitée au Roc et Neige, vous pouvez bénéficier d’une réduction de 20% sur nos prix standards. Profitez-en en réservant directement au 026.924.33.50 ou à travers ce site internet.

 

Copyright "Pays d’Enhaut Tourisme"

Niché au coeur de la vallée du Pays-d´Enhaut, dans le village de Château-d'Oex. L'hôtel dispose de 60 chambres accueillant nos hôtes dans une ambiance de chalet de montagne. Elles sont toutes équipées de la TV câblée, avec...

"20% de réduction sur toutes les nuitées chez nous durant Février jusqu'au 15 mars 2021" En effet durant le mois de février et mars 2021 pour chaque nuitée au Roc et Neige, vous pouvez bénéficier d’une réduction de 20% sur nos prix standards. Profitez-en en réservant directement au 026.924.33.50 ou à travers ce site internet.

 

Copyright "Pays d’Enhaut Tourisme"

Niché au coeur de la vallée du Pays-d´Enhaut, dans le village de Château-d'Oex. L'hôtel dispose de 60 chambres accueillant nos hôtes dans une ambiance de chalet de montagne. Elles sont toutes équipées de la TV câblée, avec accès WIFI, et salle de bain privative. Elles offrent également une très belle vue sur les montagnes de notre région.

L´hôtel est également aménagé pour permettre l´accès aux personnes à mobilité réduite. En été, vous profiterez de notre grande terrasse pour vous prélasser dans un cadre idyllique et paysage verdoyant.

Vous pouvez commencer chaque jour avec un petit déjeuner buffet inclus. Un parking gratuit, pouvant accueillir jusqu'à 30 voitures, est disponible. Le jardin, proche d'un ruisseau de montagne pittoresque, vous invite à vous détendre après une journée au grand air.

 

Afficher plus »

Équipement
Sauna | Wifi |
Service
Animaux admis | Familles bienvenues | Service de blanchisserie |
Avec le soutien amical de
www.pays-denhaut.ch